30 years of success: Your partner for lasting corporate events

ABOUT US

Everything from one single source since 1985

From private functions, company parties to anniversary celebrations which last several days. Conception, programme planning, catering, technology, artist mediation, event organization. Everything from one professional source … Our aim is to work with you to create and realise an event tailored to your needs and budget. Want to complete certain tasks internally and only seeking a suitable artist, band or highlight for your corporate event?
No problem! We guarantee you a service tailored to your specific needs and wishes. As individual as you and your company are, we have organised unique events at our event idea factory and we are here for you since 1985. We are among the pioneers. Industry experts even claim us among the best. At the end of 2010, we were able to open our new office in London, which is managed by experienced artist manager Mike Hyde and his assistant Claire McCarthy.

As you want to know more about us, our team is on hand to assist at all times!

Founder and CEORonnie_neu_160x200

Ronnie Scholom
ronnie.scholom@showconnection.ch

Backoffice

ronnie-shc

Edith Scholom
edith.scholom@showconnection.ch

Cashier and Security

Buddy The Goldie
buddy@showconnection.ch


Promotion

Njomza Trstena

Njomza Trstena
njomza.trstena@showconnection.ch

Children Programs

Sebastian

Sebastian
sebastian@showconnection.ch

Chef-Hostesse

Joy_Wenger_Promotion

Joy Wenger
joy.wenger@showconnection.ch


Event-Photographer

Peter Welte

Peter Welte
peter.welte@showconnection.ch

Consulting

Peter Stockli

Peter Stöckli
peter.stoeckli@showconnection.ch

Webmaster

Valon Asani

Valon Asani
valon@showconnection.ch


Eventmanager

Simon Enderli

Simon Enderli
simon.enderli@showconnection.ch

IT-Specialist

Marcel Meier

Marcel Meier
marcel.meier@showconnection.ch

Chef-DJ

Dj Udo

DJ Udo
udo@showconnection.ch


Event Coordination

Claudia Vazquez

Claudia Vazquez
claudia.vazquez@showconnection.ch

Technical Director

Edis Kahrimanovic

Edis Kahrimanovic
edis@showconnection.ch

Decor and Fashion

Anna Tiberio

Anna Tiberio
anna.tiberio@showconnection.ch


Casino und Gambling

Toni Zollinger

Toni Zollinger
toni.zollinger@showconnection.ch

Trust

Jürgen Fasciati

Jürgen Fasciati
juergen.fasciati@showconnection.ch

Multimedia

Michael Baumberger

Michael Baumberger
michael.baumberger@showconnection.ch



Artists Care

Tiane Mettler

Tiane Mettler
tiane.mettler@showconnection.ch


Director ShowConnection England

Mike Hyde

Mike Hyde
mike.hyde@showconnection.ch


Ass. ShowConnection England

Claire McCarthy

Claire McCarthy
claire.mccarthy@showconnection.ch